[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Press Release

Prescott, AZ

NATSAP Board Officers For 2007-2008

Jan Moss, Executive Director

July 19, 2006

NATSAP Board Officers and Reappointments

The National Association of Therapeutic Schools and Programs ("NATSAP") Board of Directors announces the election of officers for 2007 and 2008.

President Sharon Laney, Three Springs
Vice-President Craig LaMont, Telos Residential Treatment
Secretary Will White, Summit Achievement
Treasurer Gil Hallows, Aspen Achievement Academy

Home About Us Parent Support Store Contact Us Advertise FAQ
Woodbury Reports Inc| PO Box 1107 | Bonners Ferry, ID 83805 | 208-267-5550
Copyright 1995-2017 by Strugglingteens,LLC. All rights reserved.    Privacy Policy